Happy Friday!!!

bb chall 1-24

Happy Friday!!  & Also, a Happy Birthday to my brother!!!  I love this color combo, Whisper White, Real Red and Bermuda Bay…..

I try to keep cards for the men in my life very simple, they are not really into the fuss of the other cards I make.  A card that’s quick and easy, is better for me these days with the extreme cold days and snow we’ve been getting!  Unfortunately for us in the Northeast there is no end in sight for the next 20 days or so!   Also don’t forget to visit Brandy’s Cards to see all our other creations!

Here is a look outside our window the day after the storm.  Enjoy your day!  Paper Crafting Hugs, until next post………….

bb snow

Leave a Reply

