It’s Fridays Color Challenge!

bb chall 10 4

Good Morning!  Its Friday and another busy Soccer weekend for me!

Today our colors our So Saffron , Island Indigo and Pool Party.

This is my new obsession, Zoo Babies Stamp Set!  It is just so cute.  I just had prop that little bird on top of the rhino. I used Black Stazon to stamp the bird, then coloring the beak with Pool Party and Island Indigo pens, with coloring So Saffron.  A 2 1/2 slice of the Island Indigo gingham DSP.  The ribbon well, yes its from “Salebration”, and yes retired.  I’m sorry but I love this ribbon!  I wish they would come out with something similar, it ties so well! The top layer was mounted on pool party CS then So Saffron as the base for the card.  The sentiment layered on congratulations mounted on Pool Party with as always dimensionals!

I really love how this card came out, and I can’t wait to give it to our neighbor who just had a baby a couples of weeks ago!  Thanks for stopping by my blog today and the support you are giving me!  For NEW Followers and Viewers,  Welcome!!  Would love to hear your feedback!  Have a great weekend!

Product List:

Zoo Babies (w 130453, c 130456)

Gingham Garden DSP (129310)

Ink pads and pen colors: Island indigo, Pool Party, So Saffron, Black Stazon

Punches :

Word Window (119857)

Modern Label (119849)

Leave a Reply

