Color Challenge Day!!!

bb chall 15

Elegant Eggplant, Wisteria Wonder and Pear Pizzazz

We seem to be catching up on the summer and spring we never had, weather wise. Here on the east coast, what another beautiful week!

All I have to say about this card is Simple!  3 flagged strips of left over CS, a quick stamp then piercing the edges with the piercing tool, on the sentiment.  A little vintage button to add a dimensional effect. Quick tip:  I always have white bakers twine on hand and if don’t have the color ribbon to match I dye it with the refill drops or the ink pad, I run it through using my bone folder and let the twine dry.

I love this sentiment because I catch myself saying something like this one all the time to myself,  no matter how crazy things in life can get!   “it’s all really good!”

To see more of our talented teams creations please visit Brandy’s cards.  Thanks for stopping by today, and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

