It’s Friday!!!

bbchall14

You know what today is, its color challenge day for the Blooms and Butterflies team.  SOOOO excited to show you Pumpkin Pie, Old Olive and Rich Razzleberry! I love Halloween for my boys as long as its not too gory for them.  That scares them, and me too!  With this card I tried MDS and printed out the stamp on card stock and cut it out with the Apothecary framelits!  Starting to get used to MDS but it has been fun and I started creating my Christmas card too!  Love it!  Thanks for stopping by and enjoy your day!

 

Leave a Reply

